3 comments on “When the Beats Strike: My Life in Music 1986

    • It gets more and more difficult to only choose ten songs… and you think that would be too many! Narrowing it down is going to get increasingly difficult once I get to my junior high years and forward, I get a headache just thinking about it… but I am so ready to see how people react to it. 🙂

      If you ever want to know how I make my entrance into a store to do some serious clothes shopping, watch Walk This Way and pay close attention to where the Aerosmith dude breaks through the wall with the mic stand and puts his head through the hole all like “I’m herrreeeeeeee!”

      Pretty much. LOL

Leave a Reply

