7 comments on “When the Monster Lies

  1. You are very talented. It always amazes me you can write so eloquently about someone so evil but you really have a way with words. Your writing pulls me in and you write from the soul.
    .

    • Oh thank you, lady. 🙂 Of the things I know I am good at, I have to say writing is the top of the list of my abilities. I love writing, and if I didn’t have to work, I would probably never stop. It’s just one of those things. Everyone has something they excel at. Language is mine. I think sometimes when something is particularly personal to me, it tends to come out in this tone with the exception being when I’m under duress.

Leave a Reply

