4 comments on “Guestpost: Katelin Maloney, Author of ‘Drowning’

  1. Thanks for sharing this! Katelin is a good friend of mine. She has been a huge support to me. I never knew much of her personal story. Thanks for sharing!

    • I was more than happy to have her do a guest blog for me. In our DMs back and forth on Twitter I learned that she once lived not even an hour away from me! So she is a part of “my people” by default 🙂 I’m glad you enjoyed it! Actually, I’m planning on making this a regular part of my blog – author’s guest posting about work they’ve written as long as it pertains to abuse in some way. I just need to set aside a little time and figure out how I want to set up the pages for it.

Leave a Reply

